Kent, Monson, Larsen, Gittins advance in council race

Barbara Kent (incumbent), Kris Monson (incumbent), Kathryn Larsen and Jeffry Gittins will vie for two council seats in November’s election. Curtis Wall, Dwight Peterson and Joshua Peterson did not advance in yesterday’s primary.

Candidate Votes
Barbara Kent (incumbent) 438
Kris Monson (incumbent) 373
Kathryn Larsen 240
Jeffry Gittins 234
Curtis Wall 166
Dwight Peterson 114
Joshua Peterson 34